School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Albright, Hilary Special Education albright_hilary@svvsd.org
Anson, Tami Academic Support anson_tami@svvsd.org
Banning, Angie Fourth Grade banning_angie@svvsd.org
Berngen , Laura Special Education berngen_laura@svvsd.org
Birt, Anita Special Education birt_anita@svvsd.org
Boddiger, Deb Special Education boddiger_deborah@svvsd.org
Brockman, Stephanie Media Tech, Specials brockman_stephanie@svvsd.org
Bussard, Breanne Fourth Grade bussard_breanne@svvsd.org
Cannon, Kara Academic Support cannon_kara@svvsd.org
Cartmell, Jeffrey Building Support cartmell_jeffrey@svvsd.org
Celaya, Jacqueline Building Support celaya_jacqueline@svvsd.org
Clark , Deborah Special Education clark_deboraha@svvsd.org
Clemensen, Martha Community Schools Clemensen_Martha@svvsd.org
Courville, Jessica Special Education courville_jessica@svvsd.org
Cross, Jessica First Grade cross_jessica@svvsd.org
Driscoll , Jessie Building Support driscoll_jessie@svvsd.org
Edwards, David Community Schools edwards_david@svvsd.org
Goldsberry, Katie Fifth Grade Goldsberry_Katie@svvsd.org
Gomez , Megan Academic Support gomez_megan@svvsd.org
Haley , Traci Administration haley_traci@svvsd.org
Harris, Nancy First Grade harris_nancy@svvsd.org
Heiman, Annette Special Education heiman_annette@svvsd.org
Houghton, Kyle Second Grade houghton_kyle@svvsd.org
Howard, Jon Fifth Grade howard_jon@svvsd.org
Johnson, Camilla Music, Specials johnson_camilla@svvsd.org
Kingsbury , Hannah Fifth Grade Kingsbury_Hannah@svvsd.org
Kriss, Christine Office kriss_christine@svvsd.org
Lundy, Jessica Kindergarten lundy_jessica@svvsd.org
Magee, Mary Academic Support magee_mary@svvsd.org
Magno, Daren Academic Support magno_daren@svvsd.org
Marshall, Alice Second Grade marshall_alice@svvsd.og
McCarty , Vicki Building Support mccarty_vicki@svvsd.org
Newell, Mike PE, Specials newell_michael@svvsd.org
Olander, Nancy Office olander_nancy@svvsd.org
Palacios, Llubia Building Support palacios_llubia@svvsd.org
Parker, Maura Special Education Parker_Maura@svvsd.org
Raynor, Karen Special Education raynor_karen@svvsd.org
Reynolds, Julie Special Education reynolds_julie@svvsd.org
Rickman, Chelsea Fourth Grade rickman_chelsea@svvsd.org
Roeder, Tara Office roeder_tara@svvsd.org
Safranek, Mandy Special Education safranek_mandy@svvsd.org
Schultz, Carol First Grade schultz_carol@svvsd.org
Sekich, Margee Third Grade sekich_margee@svvsd.org
Selleck, Lisa Academic Support selleck_lisa@svvsd.org
Shaffer, Jessicca Academic Support shaffer_jessicca@svvsd.org
Spence, MaryAnn Building Support spence_maryann@svvsd.org
Spickard, Julie Special Education Spickard_Julie@svvsd.org
Tatum, Susan Third Grade tatum_susan@svvsd.org
Toillion, Patty Academic Support toillion_patricia@svvsd.org
Valencia, Stacy Academic Support
Vorhaus, Alexis Kindergarten vorhaus_alexis@svvsd.org
Walters , Stacey Preschool walters_stacey@svvsd.org
Winegard, Rachel Community Schools winegard_rachel@svvsd.org
Winegard , Rachel Academic Support winegard_rachel@svvsd.org
Wonnacott, Laura Art, Specials wonnacott_laura@svvsd.org