School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Albright, Hilary Special Education albright_hilary@svvsd.org
Anson, Tami Academic Support anson_tami@svvsd.org
Ballard , Andrea Special Education ballard_andrea@svvsd.org
Banning, Angie Fourth Grade banning_angie@svvsd.org
Boddiger, Deb Special Education boddiger_deborah@svvsd.org
Brakel, Melissa Academic Support brakel_melissa@svvsd.org
Brockman, Stephanie Media Tech, Specials brockman_stephanie@svvsd.org
Bussard, Breanne Fourth Grade bussard_breanne@svvsd.org
Cannon, Kara Academic Support cannon_kara@svvsd.org
Cartmell, Jeffrey Building Support cartmell_jeffrey@svvsd.org
Celaya, Jacqueline Building Support celaya_jacqueline@svvsd.org
Clemensen, Martha Community Schools Clemensen_Martha@svvsd.org
Courville, Jessica Special Education courville_jessica@svvsd.org
Cross, Jessica Kindergarten cross_jessica@svvsd.org
Dreiman Johnson, Christy Special Education johnson_christina@svvsd.org
Driscoll , Jessie Building Support driscoll_jessie@svvsd.org
England , Linda Office england_linda@svvsd.org
Esquivel, Maria Building Support esquivel_maria@svvsd.org
Flannery , Jessica Kindergarten lundy_jessica@svvsd.org
Goldsberry, Katie Fifth Grade Goldsberry_Katie@svvsd.org
Haley , Traci Administration haley_traci@svvsd.org
Harris, Nancy First Grade harris_nancy@svvsd.org
Heiman, Annette Special Education heiman_annette@svvsd.org
Houghton, Kyle Second Grade houghton_kyle@svvsd.org
Howard, Jon Fifth Grade howard_jon@svvsd.org
Jennings, Laura Special Education jennings_laura@svvsd.org
Johnson, Camilla Music, Specials johnson_camilla@svvsd.org
Kingsbury , Hannah Fifth Grade Kingsbury_Hannah@svvsd.org
Ledesma , Kathy Academic Support ledesma_kathleen@svvsd.org
Magee, Mary Academic Support magee_mary@svvsd.org
Marshall, Alice Second Grade marshall_alice@svvsd.og
McCarty , Vicki Building Support mccarty_vicki@svvsd.org
Newell, Mike PE, Specials newell_michael@svvsd.org
Novick, Jennifer Community Schools novick_jennifer@svvsd.org
Olander, Nancy Office olander_nancy@svvsd.org
Parker, Maura Special Education Parker_Maura@svvsd.org
Raynor, Karen Academic Support raynor_karen@svvsd.org
Reynolds, Julie Special Education reynolds_julie@svvsd.org
Rickman, Chelsea Fourth Grade rickman_chelsea@svvsd.org
Roeder, Tara Office roeder_tara@svvsd.org
Rousselot, Katie Community Schools rousselot_katherine@svvsd.org
Safranek, Mandy Special Education safranek_mandy@svvsd.org
Schultz, Carol First Grade schultz_carol@svvsd.org
Sekich, Margee Third Grade sekich_margee@svvsd.org
Shaffer, Jessicca Academic Support shaffer_jessicca@svvsd.org
Spence, MaryAnn Building Support spence_maryann@svvsd.org
Spickard, Julie Special Education Spickard_Julie@svvsd.org
Stolken, Rosie Special Education stolken_rosanna@svvsd.org
Tatum, Susan Third Grade tatum_susan@svvsd.org
Thompson, Chelsea Academic Support thompson_chelsea@svvsd.org
Vorhaus, Alexis Preschool vorhaus_alexis@svvsd.org
Walters , Stacey Preschool walters_stacey@svvsd.org
Wonnacott, Laura Art, Specials wonnacott_laura@svvsd.org
Young , Denise Academic Support young_denise@svvsd.org