Meet the Principal

Quick Links

News

February 23, 2018, 9:39am
Student safety is a top priority across St. Vrain Valley Schools. This is the core of our work and we are committed to a consistently proactive approach to fulfilling our highest responsibility – ensuring the well-being, safety and growth of our children. We have implemented many programs and protocols to ensure the highest levels of school security, many of which are being replicated across the state and nationally. Along the way, we have heavily involved our community in shaping the safety and quality of our learning environments. In the past year alone, we have featured stories in district publications, developed news articles, earned media coverage, delivered school presentations and hosted 12 public meetings across every community in our district – all emphasizing our work to increase school safety and support student advancement. Read More
February 15, 2018, 5:38pm

From

Read More
February 15, 2018, 11:11am
Read More
February 13, 2018, 8:08am

All Longmont Estates Elementary School students, past and present, and their families are invited to celeb

Read More
February 8, 2018, 5:05pm

Miles Achieved So Far: 4,920 miles (149 runners)

Read More

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Friday, March 2, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018