Meet the Principal

Quick Links

News

November 16, 2018, 7:45am

Read More
November 14, 2018, 9:14am

Come and join us for an exciting preview of Kindergarten at Longmont Estates Elementary School! 

Read More
November 2, 2018, 7:45am

Read More
November 1, 2018, 11:13am

The St. Vrain Valley Schools’ Senior Volunteer Program is once again available for the 2018-2019 school year.

Read More

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018