Featured Content

Meet the Principal

Direct Line:

Quick Links

News

September 21, 2017, 12:51pm
Silver Creek High School 
Read More
September 14, 2017, 3:28pm

Read More
September 1, 2017, 7:10am
St. Vrain Valley Schools is one of the fastest growing and most innovative school districts in the nation.
Read More
August 31, 2017, 3:25pm

Please click here

Read More
August 21, 2017, 12:54pm
On August 21, students across St. Vrain Valley Schools experienced the 'Great American Eclipse' through district-provided safety viewing glasses, indoor live-streaming and immersive classroom activities. Read More

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017