Featured Content

Meet the Principal

Direct Line:

Quick Links

News

January 21, 2018, 4:55pm

Forty-four students from Longmont Estates took part in our third annual Innovation Fair.  They were given the c

Read More
January 18, 2018, 2:30pm

Read More
January 15, 2018, 4:35am
We all know the rituals: turn your pajamas inside out and wear them backwards, put a spoon under your pillow and f
Read More
January 8, 2018, 7:59am
What does attendance mean to you? Every student and family will have their own meaning for great attendance. For schools in St. Vrain, the goal is simple - have your student attend everyday and miss less than 10 days of school per year for any reason. The value of consistent attendance is one of the most important factors in determining if a student will do well in school, graduate and be prepared for success in future grades, their careers and postsecondary education. Read More
January 5, 2018, 12:26pm

Read More

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018