Featured Content

Meet the Principal

Direct Line:

Quick Links

News

August 17, 2017, 3:33pm

Please click here

Read More
August 15, 2017, 4:27pm
The start of a new academic year is one of my favorite times to visit our schools and talk with our students, families, teachers and staff. Our hallways are filled with a palpable optimism and drive to continue our momentum toward the highest levels of academic growth and success. Read More
August 14, 2017, 9:18am
Please join me in welcoming these new additions to our LEE Team:
 
Read More
August 14, 2017, 7:10am
St. Vrain Valley Schools is one of the fastest growing and most innovative school districts in the nation.
Read More

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 21, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017