Featured Content


About LEES

Longmont Estates Elementary seeks to create an exemplary learning environment. We strive to inspire high academic achievement and student well-being. With the vision to provide a challenging learning environment in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math,  Longmont Estates helps every student maximize their potential through relevant and rigorous instruction. Staff members embrace the individual learning needs of each student while incorporating high expectations in order to increase student achievement.

Learn more >>


Meet the Principal

Direct Line:

Quick Links


October 19, 2016, 8:50am
Supporting Those in Need
Longmont Estates has committed to supporting the OUR Center ag
Read More
October 13, 2016, 3:08pm

Please click

Read More
October 13, 2016, 8:04am

We would like to remind you that there will be no school this Friday, October 14th or Monda

Read More
October 6, 2016, 11:13am

The St. Vrain Valley Schools’ Senior Volunteer Program is once again available for the 2016-2017 school year.

Read More
October 5, 2016, 7:31am

The Fall Festival is just around the corner! Saturday, October 29th 1- 4 p.m. at LEE

Read More

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 29, 20161:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 201610:45am
Friday, November 4, 20169:00am
Monday, November 14, 20166:30pm
Monday, November 21, 20168:20am
Monday, December 5, 20168:00am
Wednesday, December 7, 201610:45am
Monday, December 19, 20168:20am
Monday, January 9, 20176:30pm
Friday, January 13, 20178:20am